Belle and the Beast Is Finally Here!

Hello all!

Phew, a lot sure has happened in the past week. As everyone knows I have been working with my publisher to get my book Belle and the Beast out. I am so so SO pleased to announce that IT IS HERE!

You can check out the wonderful KDP and paperback covers below.

I can’t tell you how excited I was to hop onto the BooksToGoNow website and find my story listed right at the top! It was definitely a thrill. So what is this book that I keep going on about? Well, let me introduce you.

When her Father declares bankruptcy Belle becomes engaged to Lucas Casselottie, the most fearsome man who moves within her social circle. As the week-long Satin Stem Charity Ball commences, an outburst from Lucas leaves Belle questioning the arrangement. Secrets begin to emerge, and she embarks on a quest for the truth about her fiancé. Will Belle find love, or is Lucas the beast everyone claims he is?

As you can see there are some Beauty and the Beast elements to this tale but it has a modern time frame and is set in New York. I hope everyone enjoys reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it!

Ready to check it out? Click the link below and buy from amazon! Don’t forget to come back and tell me what you think.

beauty-and-the-beast-1

Leave a Reply

